Your Team

John Koprivnjak

Managing Director

Johnk@tsmstrata.com.au

Read Bio

John’s focus is on growing and guiding his team of strata specialists. He prioritizes providing his team with the highest quality of knowledge to ensure his clients are gaining substance from their strata managers. With over twenty years of experience in the strata industry, John aims to continue influencing the direction of customer service and personalised experience.

Brandon Koprivnjak

National Operations Manager

Brandonk@tsmstrata.com.au

Read Bio

Starting in reception at 17 years old, Brandon’s success as team leader is attributed to his experience at each tier of Titles Strata Management. His streamlined policies and procedures have improved service and efficiency from the ground up. Brandon continues to maintain excellent client relationships and continuous referrals through his expert management and monitoring of perpetual amendments and day to day activities.

David Varvian

Branch Manager

Davidv@tsmstrata.com.au

Read Bio

More Information Coming Soon…

Veronica Koprivnjak

People & Culture

Veronicak@tsmstrata.com.au

Read Bio

More information coming soon…

Evangeline Tighe

Strata Manager

Etighe@tsmstrata.com.au

Read Bio

Evangeline joins our team with a fresh outlook to the strata management industry. Her strong initiative, attention to details and contribution makes her a valued member to our team and clients. She is committed to providing her clients with quick and efficient management so they can reach their objectives.

Isabella Barjil

Strata Manager

Isabellab@tsmstrata.com.au

Read Bio

More information coming soon…

Timothy Curac

Repairs & Maintenance

Maintenance@tsmstrata.com.au

Read Bio

Tim uses his background in trades to handle repairs, maintenance, compliance and large project works for properties under our management. His expertise ensures that all properties under our management are maintained and comply with the highest safety measures.

Jonathan Koprivnjak

Repairs & Maintenance

Maintenance@tsmstrata.com.au

Read Bio

Mark Solaja

Compliance Officer

Compliance@tsmstrata.com.au

Read Bio

Mark has recently completed his degree in Economics majoring in Business Management. In addition he holds a Certificate in IT Technology and Innovation, Work Safety and Internal Auditing Compliance.
Together with his credentials, Mark understands the importance of ensuring that all compliance for strata schemes are met and adhered to, in accordance with legislative requirements.

Zorica Pavicevic

Strata Accounts Officer

Accounts@tsmstrata.com.au

Read Bio

Zorica focuses on the daily administration of client trust accounts and the requirements of the accounting functions for your strata scheme. She has successfully completed a degree in Economics majoring in Accounting. For over 15 years, Zorica has held the position of Senior Team Leader in Accounts for leading global companies and joins our team with a wealth of knowledge.

Sylvia Arzoumalian

Administration Assistant

Sylviaa@tsmstrata.com.au

Read Bio

No task is too difficult. Sylvia is your go to person for administration and ensuring your buildings records are kept in immaculate condition. Self motivated and quick to finish assignments, she is an important team member to Titles Strata Management. Sylvia works behind the scenes to assists our team and our clients with administrative tasks.

Mima Bajic

Client Services

Hello@tsmstrata.com.au

Read Bio

More Information Coming Soon…