Your Team

John Koprivnjak

Managing Director

Johnk@tsmstrata.com.au

Read Bio

John’s focus is on growing and guiding his team of strata specialists. He prioritizes providing his team with the highest quality of knowledge to ensure his clients are gaining substance from their strata managers. With over twenty years of experience in the strata industry, John aims to continue influencing the direction of customer service and personalised experience.

Brandon Koprivnjak

National Operations Manager

Brandonk@tsmstrata.com.au

Read Bio

Starting in reception at 17 years old, Brandon’s success as team leader is attributed to his experience at each tier of Titles Strata Management. His streamlined policies and procedures have improved service and efficiency from the ground up. Brandon continues to maintain excellent client relationships and continuous referrals through his expert management and monitoring of perpetual amendments and day to day activities.

Mitch Mateljan

Division Manager

Mitchm@tsmstrata.com.au

Read Bio

Mitch oversees both our compliance & maintenance teams to ensure company standards and performance are being met. He also assists our clients by handling major remedial works & building defects matters to ensure these are carried out using the correct due process and streamlined to prevent any delays where possible.

Sandrine Markov

Senior Strata Manager

Sandrinem@tsmstrata.com.au

Read Bio

More Information Coming Soon…

Alyssa Ho

Strata Manager

Alyssah@tsmstrata.com.au

Read Bio

Vihanga Marasinghe

Strata Manager

Vihangam@tsmstrata.com.au

Read Bio

More information coming soon…

Veronica Koprivnjak

Strata Manager

Veronicak@tsmstrata.com.au

Read Bio

Dani Zaradosh

Strata Manager

Daniz@tsmstrata.com.au

Read Bio

More information coming soon…

Bob Sun

Building Manager

BuildingManager@tsmbm.com.au

Read Bio

More information coming soon…

Anthea Elsamad

Insurance Officer

Antheae@tsmstrata.com.au

Read Bio

Anthea is our expert, arranging insurance for our client’s properties. She has been a member of the Titles Strata Management team for over 10 years, committing her efforts to finding clients the best value without compromising on service. Anthea also oversees the levy recovery functions to ensure your Owners Corporation’s arrears are handled in a prompt and professional nature.

Nicole Yousif

Compliance Officer

Compliance@tsmstrata.com.au

Read Bio

More information coming soon…

Carlene Ramos

Strata Accounts

Accounts@tsmstrata.com.au

Read Bio

More information coming soon…

Raymond Abrera

Accounts Payable

Raymonda@tsmstrata.com.au

Read Bio

More information coming soon…

Gabriela Brown

Client Services

Hello@tsmstrata.com.au

Read Bio

More Information Coming Soon…