Your Team

John Koprivnjak

Managing Director

Johnk@tsmstrata.com.au

Read Bio

John’s focus is on growing and guiding his team of strata specialists. He prioritizes providing his team with the highest quality of knowledge to ensure his clients are gaining substance from their strata managers. With over twenty years of experience in the strata industry, John aims to continue influencing the direction of customer service and personalised experience.

Brandon Koprivnjak

National Operations Manager

Brandonk@tsmstrata.com.au

Read Bio

Starting in reception at 17 years old, Brandon’s success as team leader is attributed to his experience at each tier of Titles Strata Management. His streamlined policies and procedures have improved service and efficiency from the ground up. Brandon continues to maintain excellent client relationships and continuous referrals through his expert management and monitoring of perpetual amendments and day to day activities.

Timothy Curac

Division Manager

Timc@tsmstrata.com.au

Read Bio

Tim uses his background in trades to handle repairs, maintenance, compliance and large project works for properties under our management. His expertise ensures that all properties under our management are maintained and comply with the highest safety measures.

Ivy Mao

Strata Trust Accountant

Ivym@tsmstrata.com.au

Read Bio

More Information Coming Soon.

Sandrine Markov

Senior Strata Manager

Sandrinem@tsmstrata.com.au

Read Bio

More Information Coming Soon…

Natasha Atanasoski

Strata Manager

Natashaa@tsmstrata.com.au

Read Bio

More information coming soon…

Dani Zaradosh

Trainee Strata Manager

Daniz@tsmstrata.com.au

Read Bio

More information coming soon…

Bob Sun

Building Manager

BuildingManager@tsmbm.com.au

Read Bio

More information coming soon…

Tyson Warms

Building Manager

Operations@tsmbm.com.au

Read Bio

More information coming soon…

Anthea Elsamad

Insurance & Levy Collection

Antheae@tsmstrata.com.au

Read Bio

Anthea is our expert, arranging insurance for our client’s properties. She has been a member of the Titles Strata Management team for over 10 years, committing her efforts to finding clients the best value without compromising on service. Anthea also oversees the levy recovery functions to ensure your Owners Corporation’s arrears are handled in a prompt and professional nature.

Jonathan Koprivnjak

Compliance Officer

Compliance@tsmstrata.com.au

Read Bio

More information coming soon…

Raymond Abrera

Strata Accounts Officer

Accounts@tsmstrata.com.au

Read Bio

More information coming soon…

Gabriela Brown

Client Services

Hello@tsmstrata.com.au

Read Bio

More Information Coming Soon…